RADIO

24/7 365 DAYS

WEEKLY TV SERMON

NENJAMAE VOL3

Most recent album by Sujatha Selwyn . She set the tune for 9 of the songs and JJ Ruban set the tune for the remaining 2 songs.

WEEKLY VIDEO MESSAGES FOR TV / PODCAST

Our weekly sermon series in Tamil are telecast through MyJesusTV UK and is available Live through  their website and through Lebara TV, Lyca TV and ROKU to name a few. The same message is also available as an audio podcast.

  • Melbourne & Sydney 6.00pm - Auckland 8.00pm
  • UAE/Dubai 11am  -  Chennai 12.30pm
  • Malaysia/Singapore 3.00pm - London 9am



IRAI ISAI has devoted its energy to passionately advocating and ministering God's love through Music. We do not need your Money, so we do not solicit donations or generate revenue in any form. The CD/DVDs sold online here are done on a not for profit basis - check our store for more details

IRAI ISAI

We deal directly with the Christian artists to provide an online option for their product. Buying from IRAI ISAI Media Mart is like buying from the table at a concert instead it's online 24/7. The proceeds going straight back to the Christian artists as IRAI ISAI Media Mart operates on a “Not for profit” basis

CHECK OUT Our ALBUMS

Our Outreach team in Venezuela needs your help immediately. Basic medical supplies, food, and water-purification equipment are in high demand. Make your contribution now.

  • South India cooking recepies
  • Join Sujatha Selwyn on FaceBook
  • Join IRAI ISAI FaceBook 
  • Join Selwyn Thomas on FaceBook

Our list of the best Tamil Christian IRAI ISAI podcasts that regularly provide content that is entertaining, Biblical, and edifying. Most are radio and TV program content, and are regularly updated. Messages, Interviews, Discussions we have them all.

MUSIC

SERIES

FREE MUSIC DOWNLOAD

MORE in Action

NENJAMAE VOL2

album by Sujatha Selwyn . She set the tune for ALL the songs and  PENNED THE LYRICS AS WELL. 

Tamil Christian Music Radio 24/7 world-wide!

IRAI ISAI

Connecting CHRIST

through Music

MUSIC STORE

Current song: Loading ...

PODCAST

VIDEO

MUSIC VIDEOS

NENJAMAE VOL1

by Music Mindss, 
This album has 10 songs that were composed by Sujatha Selwyn  

Music by JJ Ruban